Branch Manager

Christine G. Linzy- clinzy@southernice.com

Eastern Territory Sales

Paul Rookhuyzen- paulr@southernice.com

Cell Phone: 480-467-7005

Western Territory Sales

Kirstin Nelson- knelson@southernice.com

Cell Phone: 480-392-1367

Inside Sales

Thomas Dobbs- thomasd@southernice.com

Inside Sales

Rachel Arvallo- rarvallo@southernice.com

Parts Manager

Lionel Coolidge –  lcoolidge@southernice.com

Warranty and Parts

Eric Condoll –  econdoll@southernice.com

Warehouse

Stephan Brunelle- sbrunelle@southernice.com