Eastern Territory Sales

Paul Rookhuyzen- paulr@southernice.com

Cell Phone: 480-467-7005

Western Territory Sales

Kirstin Nelson- knelson@southernice.com

Cell Phone: 480-392-1367

Branch Manager

Christine G. Linzy- clinzy@southernice.com

Inside Customer Service

Steven Bowers- sbowers@southernice.com

 

Lori Nichols- lnichols@southernice.com

Warranty and Parts

Thomas Dobbs – tdobbs@southernice.com

Warehouse

Elridge Samuel – esamuel@southernice.com